Bedrijven

mr. Oskar Gietema
Notaris
oskar.gietema@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 13382680

mr. Marieke Buit-Timmer
Kandidaat-notaris
marieke.buit@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 30389373

Diana van Dragt
Notarieel medewerkster
diana.vandragt@gwdnotarissen.nl

Andrea Drop-van Werven
Notarieel medewerkster
andrea.drop@gwdnotarissen.nl

mr. Merel Frederiks
Kandidaat-notaris
merel.frederiks@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 40063582

mr. Niels Huisman
Kandidaat-notaris
niels.huisman@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 12629327

mr. Linda Koeslag-Meijer
Kandidaat-notaris
linda.koeslag@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 14640602

Nienke Veenhuizen
Werkstudent
nienke.veenhuizen@gwdnotarissen.nl