Onze mensen

mr. Oskar Gietema
Notaris
oskar.gietema@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 13382680

mr. Jeroen Wevers
Notaris
jeroen.wevers@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 23281044

mr. Eveline Dijkman
Notaris
eveline.dijkman@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 53202690

Grotius estate planning
EPN

Carla van Asselt
Notarieel medewerkster
carla.vanasselt@gwdnotarissen.nl

mr. Ellen van Baak
Kandidaat-notaris
ellen.vanbaak@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 40966183

Novex

Diana van Dragt
Notarieel medewerkster
diana.vandragt@gwdnotarissen.nl

Andrea Drop-van Werven
Notarieel medewerkster
andrea.drop@gwdnotarissen.nl

Robin Hendriks-Vedder
Receptioniste/office manager
receptie@gwdnotarissen.nl
055 5782222

mr. Niels Huisman
Kandidaat-notaris
niels.huisman@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 12629327

Anne-Marie Kiestra
Notarieel medewerkster
anne-marie.kiestra@gwdnotarissen.nl

Ingrid van der Klaauw
Notarieel medewerkster
ingrid.vanderklaauw@gwdnotarissen.nl

mr. Linda Koeslag-Meijer
Kandidaat-notaris
linda.koeslag@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 14640602

mr. Ela Navruz-Közgü
Kandidaat-notaris
ela.navruz@gwdnotarissen.nl

Ilonka Noort
Notarisklerk
ilonka.noort@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 13790494

Annemieke Rademaker
Notarieel medewerkster
annemieke.rademaker@gwdnotarissen.nl

mr. Martijn van Valburch
Kandidaat-notaris
martijn.vanvalburch@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 51297103

Grotius estate planning
EPN

mr. Ronald Verberg
Kandidaat-notaris
ronald.verberg@gwdnotarissen.nl
06 22930766

Franke Wiltink
Werkstudent
franke.wiltink@gwdnotarissen.nl